folder lock iconFolder Lock®

How Tos!

Step by step instructions on how to use Folder Lock for iPhone

What if I Delete the Folder Lock app for iPhone/iPad?

 

Deleting an app removes it from your phone and frees up space. It also removes any information it may have contained, such as notes, photos and videos, etc. Therefore, make sure you don’t have any important data stored in the Folder Lock security app before deciding to delete it.